Thankful Tuesday

Standard

I know, I know. It’s not Tuesday. In fact, it’s Thursday. But that’s ok. Because it’s the thought that counts.

  1. Professors with kids-because they understand when one of your kids gets sick.
  2. Quick strep test-because now it only takes five minutes to know if your kids is going to school the next day
  3. Cranberry juices-because my son love it and it always makes everything better.
  4. Grocery Stores-I don’t know what I would do if I wasn’t able to go down to the grocery store when I needed. If I had to grow my own food we’d all be dieing of starvation.
  5. Head phones-because I don’t think I could put up with the youtube videos my kids watch with out them (really, the keyboard cat is NOT that funny)
  6. Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy-Movie and the five part trilogy, because Douglas Adams makes me laugh
  7. 42-the answer to the ultimate question of life the universe and everything
  8. Blankies-because they make everything all better
  9. Teddy bears-because they make everything all better
  10. Naps-because they make everything all better

(linked with Thankful Tuesday)

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

