52 Questions #3 Goals Part 2

Standard

For 2017, the LDS Church has published several different lists to help you start sharing stories of your life. I am partaking in that “challenge”. One post a week, every Sunday, for the whole year. The challenge and the prompts in their various forms can be found here.

Another question on goals

I am actively working towards my one goal of being a better person. First, I am writing out these responses. I am trying to watch what I eat and exercise more. I’ve gone out with my kids and gone for walks several times in the last few days. And I am participating in my work health and fitness challenge. Sadly, I’ve not been doing well in that this week. I often snack without thinking, and that is one of the things that that challenge tells you not to do. Still, tomorrow is a new day, and I know I can do it.

A compilation of my questions and answers can be found here.

Leave a Reply

