Swap-Bot: My favorite picture of the month May

Standard

Hi folks! Today’s post is for a Swap-bot swap. This one is for the group Electronic Swaps, which, as you can imagine, a group dedicated to electronic (e-mail, pintrest, etc.) swaps. This lovely swap has the directions to, as the title suggests, is my favorite picture for the month of May.

20170502_140503.jpg

May 2, 2017

This picture was taken outside of my work. I don’t know how we managed to have a spot of wild flowers growing beside the side walk, but I love it.

20170506_183550

May 6, 2017

So, early in the month of May I had a run of bad luck with my car…and my friends car that I borrowed while I mine was in the shop. Anyway, I learned how to replace a mail box, and while out doing so, there was a brief cloud burst, and this beautiful double rainbow afterwards.

20170508_065129.jpg

May 8, 2017

BUNNY! Outside of my fiance’s apartment.

20170526_202600.jpg

May 26, 2017

This one made it on my list for the sheer juvenile humor of it. My kids took this one. Poorly placed propane tanks if you ask me.

20170528_152214-EFFECTS

May 28, 2017

I often walk down the main street in my town, but I don’t usually make it to the opposite end of where I live. Well, when I came down there this day, I just loved the way that the light played with the fountain and had to snap a picture.

20170530_182501.jpg

May 30, 2017

If you saw my last swap-bot post, you know that one of my “happy’s” this month is my daughters girl scout troop putting up bird houses. Well, this is the only picture I managed to get of my daughter alone, with “her” bird house.

Leave a Reply

